Stoner Etiquette

We’ve compiled a guide to teach everyone some stoner etiquette!

  1. If we’re smoking a pipe, corner the bowl. Do not light the entire bowl with the lighter, that will torch the weed and waste it. Also if it’s still going, you don’t need to light it again immediately, let it kind of fade out.
  2. Use  a screen if we’re smoking out of a pipe or bong.. Tastes a little bit better.
  3. If I provide, you provide. If I notice we only smoke my weed whenever we hang out, expect to see less of me. Weed = my time and money. Match bowls.. or something. Reciprocate.
  4. PLEASE clean your bong regularly.
  5. Do not pack someone else’s bowl for them unless they ask. Do not help yourself to someone else’s weed. Even if you think they’re okay with it, they’re probably not. Wait till they tell you to pack yourself one. If they forget (because of stoner’s memory or… what have you), but they had previously mentioned they would, bring it up. But do not be pushy, the pushier you are the more they’re going to push you away and decide not to share anymore.
  6. If we are smoking my weed a lot, please make it worth my time. I’d love to get high with you but if we’re just going to stare at the TV all night, I could’ve done that alone and saved myself some of my pot and my munchies.

Leave a Reply

