4th of July Pipes & Bongs

I was smoking off of my Chong Bong and watching the movie Glory, and it got me wondering what ‘patriotic’ smoking pics are out there on the internet.  These are what I found.  If readers have one they would like me to add to this article, e-mail me at johnnygreen@theweedblog.com:

american flag pipe

This is an American Flag Peace Pipe. Someone got an A in Arts and Craft!!

obama bong

I find this bong to be so ironic. I imagine when it was made, the person actually thought that Obama was going to respect states’ medical marijuana laws…so sad….

american pipe

The perfect pipe for the firework show sneak!

red white and blue pipe

Also very good for the mobile smoking.

roor american bong

My friend has this bong. George Washington would be proud!

Leave a Reply

